OFS3HLC AWARD OF MERIT RECIPIENTS

Awarded to education professionals for outstanding contributions to the association to advance the cause of family studies and humanities education, and demonstrating a passion for family studies and home economics.

1996 Bev Murray

1997 Alanna Murray

1998 Helen Kerr

1999 Mary Cunningham & Brenda Malvern

2000 Pat Andres & Sue LeMesurier

2001 Michelyn Putignano

2002 Eva Meriorg

2003 Anne Harrison & Karen Wilson

2004 Carole Booth & Patty Pappas

2005 Shawn Dodge

2007 Maggie Rose

2008 Alison Harrington-McCabe

2009 Jane Witte

2010 Sue Dalton